Mens Baseball
Home  >  Athletics  >  Baseball  

Welcome to Baseball at CCM!

Mens Baseball
The County College of Morris has a proud baseball tradition.  CCM has produced over 50 professional players, and more MLB players than any other New Jersey junior college.  The team has been to the college world series on 3 different occasions.  The 2017 season saw the team finish with a 41-8 record, which was good enough to be ranked 8th nationally in the final poll of the year.  Morris was also crowned as Garden State Athletic Conference champions.

Fall 2017 Schedule

Sunday, September 17 home vs. Queens College 11am

Saturday, September 23 away vs. Fairleigh Dickinson University- Teaneck 11am

Sunday, September 24 home vs. Bloomfield College 11am

Saturday, September 30 home vs. Caldwell University 11am

Sunday, October 1 home vs. Centenary University 11am

Saturday, October 7 home vs. Rutgers-Newark 11am

Saturday, October 8 home vs. Felician University 11am

Friday, October 13 SCOUT DAY 1pm

Saturday, October 14 Alumni Game 12pm

Sunday, October 15 Scout Day/Alumni Game Rain Date

 

 

NJCAA 75

Region 19

NATYCAA

Met Hockey

Garden State Athletic Conference

 

Become a Titan


News

Athletics Office

Health/Physical Education Bldg., 220
athletics@ccm.edu
973-328-5252

Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Summer
Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.