Home  >  About CCM  >  College Administration  

College Administration

Dr. Anthony J. Iacono, President
Dr. Dwight L. Smith, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Karen VanDerhoof, Vice President of Business and Finance
Dr. Bette M. Simmons, Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management
Rob Stirton, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & CIO
Thomas Burk, Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations
Patrick Enright, Associate Vice President for Workforce Development & Dean for the School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences